点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
8.1
住宿位置
9.0
设施
7.4
员工
8.7
性价比
7.7

点评

    Robert
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月26日

    Fantastic

    Need to finish works on Hotel but I would still stay there whilst work is going on
    Right in the middle of the New Forest-Fantastic walks
    Susan
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月26日

    Would not return

    Lots of building work going on. Rooms being refurbished but not completely finished. No headboards, no water, no toilet roll holder, no hook to hang dressing gown up whilst showering. No wardrobe, or chest of drawers. Just hanging space and narrow drawers in bedside tables. Window frame dirty. Our room was twin but there was a zee bed which hadn’t been removed. Attention to detail poor.
    Young staff friendly and helpful and quick to deal with the numerous complaints.
    Brian
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Linda
    au

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月23日

    Over priced. Would never stay again.

    The photo shown on the web is of the back of the hotel, the front is covered in scaffolding and rubble. There is no lift in the hotel so I had to struggle up the stairs with no help from staff. There was a dirty glass in the bathroom under the basin.
    Not very much
    katherine
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月23日

    pleasant - with an added bouncy castle as a bonus!!

    The guy at reception was a bit odd!
    The rooms in side were lovely but unfortunately there was scaffolding up outside which was a bit deterring!
    peter
    gb

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年5月23日

    Awful !

    The room/rooms Looked more like a building site than a Hotel
    Nothing about the Hotel
    Jill
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月23日

    Fantastic stay.

    The room was amazing and very tastefully decorated. There was an excellent choice on offer for breakfast.
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日

    A terrific stay at a newly refurbished hotel with plenty of comforts for families

    Friendly and personal service offered by Paul and the owner was outstanding
    Ashleigh
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月22日
    We weren’t told prior to arrival that major building work was being complete on the hotel. Our room was opposite what looked like the main building site which meant from 7am we were subject to drilling and hammering. Our room also had scaffolding against the window which one of the builders walked across whilst I was getting dressed in my room!
    Great location.
    Louis
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月21日

    Lovely hotel set in beautiful surroundings

    Room was on the small side.
    The hotel is currently under refurbishment but that didn't detract from our stay at all. Our room was ready for us when we arrived hours before the check-in time which was nice. While on the smaller side, the room had been renovated tastefully. Location wise it's perfect. Short stroll in to Brockenhurst and the train station. Hiking/walking trails nearby. The hotel gardens are very well maintained and tranquil. Great breakfast and a nice little pub on site.
    Mark Sadler
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Philippa
    nz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月20日

    This property is undergoing extensive renovations, but they didn’t affect our stay.

    Nice situation in the New Forest, lovely outdoor area.
    Sheryl
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月18日
    Lovely room and grounds and the locations is super. Staff helpful with luggage and food was very nice
    Kel
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    Fantastic weekend ! Highly recommend The Forest Psrk

    Having to go home!
    Staff were amazing - especially Paul. Superb food and rooms and a wonderful location with ponies, donkeys and cattle wandering past the door
    carol
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Graham
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月15日

    Relaxing enjoyable weekend.

    Need better pillows found it very hard to sleep.
    The staff were kind and lovely. The whole atmosphere was great. Location beautiful.
    Pat
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月14日

    only stayed 1 night but very enjoyable

    the scaffolding outside our room.wasnt told they were refurbishing.tastefully decorated though
    cosy bar & restaurant
    William
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月14日
    Hotel currently undergoing refurbishment inside and out but building work was halted during the weekend of our stay so wasn’t a problem. No hairdryer in the bedroom.
    Recently refurbished bedrooms were clean and really comfortable bed. Room 109 is lovely. Staff friendly & welcoming.
    Douglas
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月14日

    Quiet, relaxing, beautiful property

    The bathtub emptied very slowly, to the point that we thought it might be broken, and there was a lot of building work going on so much of it had plastic sheeting, though it in no way affected the overall appeal of the trip. Also the walls are quite thin, so we couldn't sleep until the neighbours finished chatting loudly around midnight.
    The room service and complimentary breakfast were very good, and the staff were polite and efficient. The room was beautiful, as was the view, and the beds were incredibly comfortable, if a bit on the small side.
正在载入点评