Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

8,1 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
7,9
Rahatlık
8,0
Otel konumu
8,9
Olanaklar
7,3
Çalışanlar
8,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,6
Değerlendirmeler
    John
    gb
    9,6
    25 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Tracy
    gb
    8,3
    25 Şubat 2018
    The breakfast was overpriced for what we got. Have found better else where. Wouldn’t have breakfast there if going again.
    Perfect location for going walking. Friendly staff. The room was great value for money. Would happily stay again.
    Ben and Mia
    gb
    9,6
    24 Şubat 2018
    Perfect Break
    Excellent refurbished room and in the best location possible, horses and donkeys in your doorstep
    Jonathan
    gb
    7,5
    24 Şubat 2018
    Renovation work to hotel ongoing with scaffolding up
    Room recently refurbished, staff friendly
    Charlotte
    gb
    9,6
    23 Şubat 2018
    Better than it looks from the outside.
    Richard
    gb
    7,9
    22 Şubat 2018
    Excellent staff! Honeymoon suite with balcony was amazing and couldn't of asked for a better room!
    Excellent staff! Honeymoon suite with balcony was amazing and couldn't of asked for a better room! Breakfast was lovely too! Lovely stay and would go back!
    Jo
    gb
    10
    22 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Paul
    gb
    7,5
    21 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Maria
    gb
    4,2
    21 Şubat 2018
    Not good value!
    Presentation and service.
    Room was great rest of hotel very dated.
    Aveline
    gb
    9,2
    20 Şubat 2018
    Great hotel in Brockenhurst, absolutely perfect Family Room.
    The part of the hotel that is not yet renovated is very tired, but this is just part of the hallway and not the room. Only thing I saw that I did't like was that the fire alarm points were not yet put in place, but no doubt within a few days this will be fitted.
    Our room had been recently renovated and was lovely. The family suite was perfectly big enough, and I will definitely stay here again. The breakfast was lovely, and they do a good price for the children continental breakfast (£3.50). Perfect!
    Samantha
    gb
    10
    19 Şubat 2018
    Fantastic, will definitely use hotel again when in the New Forest.
    Beautifully refurbished modern room in a large historical hotel with character. Right opposite the New Forest itself, woke in the mornings to see ponies and donkeys outside our bedroom window.
    Signe
    gb
    9,6
    19 Şubat 2018
    Excellent location
    Lovely big room, nice modern clean bathroom. Good breakfast, beautiful surroundings
    Kevin
    us
    7,5
    19 Şubat 2018
    Lovely and comfortable place to relax and explore.
    There is a lot of active renovation. It is gratifying to be part of saving such a fine old structure, and our room was in lovely form. Still, I did not realize this was ongoing until we arrived.
    Historic nature. Staff. Food (pub dinner and English breakfast.
    Andreas
    gb
    10
    19 Şubat 2018
    Fantastic friendly hotel. Ideal location for exploring the New Forest
    Chris
    gb
    8,8
    18 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb
    9,6
    18 Şubat 2018
    Great
    The staff were amazing. We took our dog and they were so welcoming and let him make himself at home. It was nice to stay somewhere where customer service was excellent.
    bgb
    je
    7,1
    18 Şubat 2018
    Enjoyable but could have been better.
    The food wasn’t good.
    The rooms were recently refurbished.
    Marie
    gb
    10
    18 Şubat 2018
    Lovely, relaxing stay
    Lovely, newly refurbished room. Additional blankets. Freshly laundered bed linen with iron creases in- nice touch.
    Carl Stevens
    gb
    9,6
    17 Şubat 2018
    Lovely break together
    The lack of notification regarding the ongoing works
    Beautiful bedroom with great views
    Mark
    gb
    10
    17 Şubat 2018
    All the family had a lovely time and we will go back
    Under renovation however our room was stunning. Staff excellent and over the road the forest. Couldn’t ask for more
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor